top of page
Maroochy Men's Shed Committee 2024
The Committee have planned to provide a formal structure  - with a Committee of seven elected members:

Elected Committee 2024
President - Peter Siney
Secretary - Otto Alder
Assistant Secretary - Peter Beasley
Treasurer - Ian Smyllie
Shed Manager - Frank Schleusener
Member Wellness - Glenn Bartley
Communications - Kevin Barker


Individauls A.jpg
Individauls B.jpg
committee 2024.jpg

Committee 2024

Left to right - Glen Bartley, Kevin Barker, Frank Schleusener, Peter Beaseley, Otto Alder, Ian Smyllie, Pete Siney

bottom of page